Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great experience and great service. We went to a few other dealers in Lubbock and didn’t feel as welcome as we did at Frank Brown Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service coordinator Ronnie is by far the best I have dealt with in All my years dealing service shops. Great service and will be referring them to Frank Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Phil Richardson is the Honda Guru. Look no further. We live 150 miles east of Lubbock and have multiple Honda dealership options. None compare to the experience we received from Frank Brown and Phil during our purchase of a 2021 Civic. Phil is very knowledgeable and a down to earth honest West Texan. Don't waste your time in the Metroplex, spend it in The Hub City and save. 👆🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great communication and service! From the start of buying my new pickup through signing the papers and driving off I had a great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Great service! Find the problems and give you detailed explanation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

they are efficient, friendly, and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Excellent experience. Best time buying car. Great time w great sales person. Caleb made buying trk fun. Thx for a great time and hopefully great relation for future purchases

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Very friendly & courteous. I have been their customer since 2013 & they have serviced my Honda’s most of those years, including recalls, fender-benders & routine service. I would highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Everyone I visited with in the Service Department was willing to answer my questions, and were very helpful. I don't remember names except for Terry, who arranged a ride home for me, and Robert, who drove me home, and picked me up to go get my car after repair. Both of these guys were great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

friendly, not overbearing, ready to help

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

I worked with Dede, and she was very helpful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service! Friendly people! They got the job done quickly! This is why I keep bringing my Honda here to get an oil change and other things and I will continue!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

the turn around time, n the customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Identified my problem in a timely manner, got everything fixed and truck is running like normal again. The staff were friendly and attentive. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I always have my van serviced here and it's always a good experience so far. Fast service . Hope to see more honest and trained employees . Keep up the good work !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Phil Richardson is very knowledgeable when it comes to Honda. I am very satisfied with his expertise and with my vehicle. I do not however like to sit around the dealership waiting when I can be doing something productive or relaxing at home. I guess that's just part of the car buying process that has to change in order to be more efficient with customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I have a great experience every time, and everyone is very friendly. My oil change took no time at all, and Terry is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Always friendly, truth full and helpful. It is always a pleasure to visit with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

They did a great job of taking care of my vehicle and finding the problem solving it effectively efficiently and did it in a timely manner and was very friendly and helpful in every way very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Mike Brown is the only one I will work with. No run-around. Straight to the point! Gets you taken care of!! I’ll recommend him for anybody!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Bought a used gmc Denali from Andrew the salesman very eager to make the sale however I wouldn’t recommend him as a sales man to ANYONE eager to make the sale not so much on the service wouldn’t call me back had to go over his head to his boss Andrew even had the audacity to ask me when I brought it back so they could fix the mistake if I talked to his boss after he refused to text or call me back in the end I won’t be back but happy the managers took care ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ronnie was very attentive and communicated effectively with us about the vehicle! We appreciate him! He is always very professional every time we drop our vehicle off.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

They got my Honda hybrid serviced and ready. Never had a problem with Dean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Online scheduling was easy, Tony was his congenial self and service was performed promptly - couldn't ask for more! Plus, Robert provided prompt shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They are prompt xx meeting with you about what you need done to your vehicle. They keep you informed about the progress being made on the repairs of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I give the dealership a five for quality service. I give Honda Corporate a one. Beware the brake fluid flush Accord owners. I did not realize that a vehicle with slightly over 20K and 2 years should require this type of service. Covered under service? Negative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Muy amable,muy servicial y nos ayudó en todo lo que pudo.Tubo mucha paciencia para que manejáramos y no estaba nada desesperado aun así que fue un fin de semana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Service department staff, Terry and others, were friendly, professional and efficient. Very welcoming and professional. Oil change and tire rotation was done very fast! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Ronnie in the used service department was absolutely amazing. I can't rave enough about the care and quality of service he provided. He was so compassionate about our situation and so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Courteous, professional, helpful and fast. We’ve greatly enjoyed the service we’ve received here. Tony is a class act, and so is the gentleman at the service front desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fast, friendly, and professional. I was told it was going to take 2 hours to have my cars oil changed. I was in and out within 45 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Ronnie the service tech has always been very kind & professional.Also Robert the shuttle driver is very knowledgeable of the city & surrounding area & drove me to my job multiple times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Loved the Salesman and the incredibly smooth process from start to finish. Quality vehicle with so many wonderful features. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Joseph was easy to deal with, and he gave me a good price with no run around. Truck was just what I was looking for and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

He went out of his way to accommodate our needs. We would trade her in the future and or refer family and fruentlookibg to buy a new auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Jack helped us find a good pickup, we had good experiences.....if y'all look for a nice vehicle go to Frank Brown Auto in Lubbock Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My only complaint was I had to take my car back up to the service center because my ac was unplugged and than the gentleman that fixed it didn’t pop the piece above the ac back on so I had to do it myself

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

I recommend them bc they sell great vehicles! However I’m unimpressed with the guy who took my vehicle in to change the oil in the service department! I spent a huge amount of money on my purchase amd this guy was completely rude. He seemed very bothered by us. I typically have a great experience there but this guy stood out because he is NOT like the others. If this is what I have to experience then I will buy my next Honda from someone else. It’s an investment and to drive a couple hours to get treated ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Always polite and helpful. Service with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

They were fantastic. My son was in a bad situation with a bent rim a dead battery and lost keys. They were able to get it done quickly and get the truck back on the road so he could get home for the summer. Thank you for doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ronnie Botello was very courteous. He gave up date calls on the work on my car. He called to let me know that work had been completed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Great service and great prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We had our oil changed. They told us it would be about an hour and a half because there were eight cars ahead of us. They got us out in 45 minutes. As always, we get top-notch service. We always enjoy dealing with Terry in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I recommend anyone to give these guys a try if you want a new car. They are not pushy and didn’t try to play any games with me. Everyone I came in contact with was professional, friendly, and helpful. Plus I have a pretty awesome new car. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Terry at Frank Brown did my oil change and was awesome!!! He change my oil quickly and efficiently and rotated my tires. Definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Tony in service is amazing! He helped me with an issue on my car i hadn't seen before in driving it for over 10yrs and took great care of my baby. He also always has a smile on his face ☺. The check out desk is always so sweet and the whole service dept is nice. That is why i keep coming back. Thanks again everyone for your hard work, your awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Phil Richardson quite simply is the best auto salesman you could have! I have now purchased SIX (!) vehicles from him over the years. Phil is knowledgeable, hard working and does what he can to get me what I want at a fair price. I feel he is always looking out for MY best interests and is a buys representative when I ask his to look for a car for my needs. Super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The service was fast and everyone was friendly, as always. I have used and trusted this service department for years for all of my Honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

la unicas trocas GmC que Trae 6,2

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Philip is great! This is my 6th car I’ve bought from Frank Brown! They always treat me and my family great. And they try their best to make whatever you’re asking for happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

De at Frank Brown was a huge help to when purchasing our Honda Odyssey. We will definitely refer over to this business. Thank you for sending us off with a great vehicle with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Got my Honda in right away and took care of the oil change. Also looked up my service contract for me which was greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great service! Friendly staff! I’ve been coming here for years. Never a long wait. I appreciate that they are never pushy but informative. Awesomeness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Frank Brown and always had great customer service and a great sales experience. Everyone is always very friendly and eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

their service dept. is very professional and curious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The buying process was easy!! My ONLY complaint would be once I drove off the lot 2 weeks into having my vehicle the issues with the vehicle became a major issue. The whole audio system has gone out and that’s a major issue.. And of course the purchase is “AS IS”

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Great service! Friendly sales staff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Found our vehicle online and drove 500+ miles to pick it up. Joseph and the entire staff made our visit an absolute pleasure. Might seem crazy to some, but we will definitely consider making the drive for our future purchases. Very professional, courteous, and honest. Couldn't ask for more. After 60+ vehicle purchases, this was by far the easiest and most enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Deeandra was great to work with and was able to answer my questions about the new Accord! All the staff I interacted with were great and made the car buying experience very pleasant and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Made my first car buying experience run fast, smooth, and painless. David, was exceptional in insuring I got everything I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Paul Vera was great! We will definitely do business again at Frank Brown. This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased there. Easy to work with and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great customer service great people and very honest. Highly recommended so go give them a try thanks Joseph stalcup for all your help see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Thank your staff so much for helping me update my car service, especially since I have to use a walker to get around. Your staff drove me to the door and helped me walk out when the service was complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Awesome service and friendly customer representative. The price of the service is also reasonable. The time taken for the service’s are normal. Customer representative is vey helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Friendly professional Blah blah blah Ok this is making me mad. This is stupid to make me type 25 words and wasting my time. If I have to do this agin I will change my rating of this dealership!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Dee was amazing, most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had She genuinely cared about what we were looking for and was able to help us get it We are very happy and would definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Sammy Perez was very nice and the wait wasnt long at all...everyone was very friendly and waiting area was nice ..the gentleman checking ppl out was also very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Ricardo is the man. He helped find me a amazing jeep right in my budget and has done amazing work fixing everything before handing it off. Ricardo is the best car dealer you will find in lubbock. So thank you Ricardo and the entire frank brown team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, a pleasant experience. We had an easy time trading and purchasing our vehicle. We would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

I know it sounds like a cliche, but it was literally fast and friendly service. Problem resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Frank Brown always has friendly staff, quick service, and reasonably priced. I have never trusted anyone else to work on my car, and probably never will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The manager was very helpful and very nice! The service was in a timely manner. I would call and they would answer my questions with no problems and no attitude.I was Very Satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Brian & Jack treated me like family. I told them want I was looking for. They showed me what they had and allowed me time to decide what I wanted. They were never pushy. I was guided through the buying experience not pushed and never pressured. From the time I walked in the front door until the deal was done I and I was leaving everyone made me feel welcome and part of the Frank Brown Family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

We had a recall on our GMC Yukon and Ronnie at Frank Brown was great! He was helpful and the service team was much quicker than I thought! Professional and very fast. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent customer service from the the whole company! Tony did an amazing job fixing all my recalls and made sure I was good. Thank you so much for making this visit the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Our salesman was very easy and thoughtful with his attention to us and work with us. He was very patient in helping me to understand the new format.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Took my 2014 Odyssey in for my 105k maintenance. I was always kept informed of the progress and additional issues discovered. Dean Loveless provided OUTSTANDING customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Found what I was looking for. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We did a little research then placed a call to our favorite salesman. Found out he had retired (again). Phillip returned our call and we made a great deal. Very helpful and now we have a new favorite salesman. I am sure we will be seeing him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I love Frank Brown. 4th car I bought from them. They are always so friendly and they know how to treat customers. I will stick with them from now on. My sales rep was wonderful and the financial manager is the best. I have worked with him on all my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Frank Brown is a very clean and friendly environment. My salesman was not pushy. He listened to what we were looking for and did not try to force anything more on us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Courteous salesman. Great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Friendly, down to earth in dealing with people. I would recommend Frank Brown to anyone. Thank you I wouldn't mind taking a look at something there myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They seemed upfront and honest for the most part. Gave us a fair trade in on our vehicle but would not come off the price of theirs at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Phillip was great to deal with. He knew about the truck an any questions i had he was helpful an answered them all. I would recommend anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Good helpful salesman and straight honest answers. We were able to make a deal and everyone seemed happy with it. They did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Quick service. Friendly staff that stays on top of things!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Frank Brown is our favorite car dealer and service center. The employees are all very friendly and helpful, each time we need service. I would highly recommend Frank Brown to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Friendly and try to be as helpful as possible

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

I have bought three Honda’s from Frank Brown and all serviced there, great service from Dean and Tony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Absolutely easy to work with and very friendly staff! From the sales to the financial staff we are always please with the people at Frank Brown.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

The sales representatives are so approachable and accomodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Terry was very helpful and sympathetic to my situation. The team was able to find the problem quickly once I was able to get in and see them. Something to be aware of is that the service hours are different from the sales hours that are on the website. I did not realize that when I originally brought in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Got our serviced engine light was on ran diagnostics on the car, ordered parts then brought car back in to replace parts. Great service friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Good service, friendly salesman. Don’t know anything about service. Haven’t been in yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Sammy did a great job from getting me scheduled in to making sure the work was done correctly to letting me know about the work completion in a timely manner. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I enjoy visiting the honda house. The service dept are a great group of guys. Terry is by far the best and most helpful employee. He takes care of my auto needs and is always fun to talk to! I wouldn't take make car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

The service have been great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The service department workers were very helpful and friendly. They listened and checked out any concerns that we had about our truck. Everything was clean inside when I got my truck back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I have always felt that Servicing my Honda and Chevrolet at Frank Brown resulted in good workmanship. I do wish that your dealership offered a 10-15% service savings for costly service jobs (such as the Costco Auto Service Savings Plan available from some dealerships. I had to have a water pump replaced on my Avalanche this past week and I used another shop due to a lower cost.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review